- SOS Moving and Storage Los Angeles
back-img

Reviews

5/5 Rating 27 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
C Ciara F.
Yelp Logo Icon.

March 22, 2021

Dan and Eric are incredible! They were quick, efficient, and very respectful. Highly recommend! I will definitely use them for my next move. Thank you SOS Moving and Storage!

M Mor G.
Yelp Logo Icon.

February 9, 2021

We shopped for a moving company for a while and selected SOS moving out of 6 different options. We are super glad we chose them! The owner was super helpful and understanding with us needing to reschedule twice due to unforeseen circumstances. The crew that was assigned to us was Frank, Baddy and Dash, they were very professional, respectful and kept their masks on the entire time (i can only guess how hard it is during lifting and moving) They were very fast and everyone that asked us how long the moving took were amazed as well. We would definitely use these guys as well as recommend them for any future moving.

A Andy R.
Yelp Logo Icon.

March 7, 2021

Eli, and Isaac from sos moving are the absolute best!! They help move me out of my apt into my new home. They are very professional fast very responsible with handling all of my furniture and all items. If you are looking for the best movers look no more SOS Moving and Storage is worth every penny. Thank you! For such an amazing service!

B Beth J.
Yelp Logo Icon.

February 7, 2021

We move every couple years and just recently had our 18th move which we used SOS Moving and Storage for our out of state move. From start to finish, they were a fabulous company to deal with and by far the most professional movers we've ever experienced! They confirmed ahead of time, showed up on time and worked nonstop, taking very good care of all our items. On top of all that, they were also our most affordable quote out of the 10 quotes we got. I can't recommend them enough!

L Lee L.
Yelp Logo Icon.

February 3, 2021

SOS Moving and Storage came highly recommended, and while we entertained quotes at 4x their rate, I can't imagine anyone doing the job any better. They sent four movers to help us move out of a 3br and into a 10'x15' storage unit. They were completely professional and were able to safely and securely pack an incredible amount of stuff into a very finite space. Would highly recommend!

M Matt S.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 31, 2021

I needed to move from my apartment into a house last minute... called around and SOS was immediately down to help me out. They were super organized and official. The two guys, Sam and Victor showed up right on time and were awesome. They were super nice and accommodating...not to mention extremely hard workers and handled everything with care. Can't recommend SOS enough!

T Teree H.
Yelp Logo Icon.

February 27, 2021

Friendly and efficient movers. They wrapped all of my furniture and got them to my new apartment without damage. I especially appreciate the care they took in moving my Peloton bike. By far the most stressful part of the move for me but they handled it like the professionals they are.

L Liv S.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 4, 2021

I had an amazing experience with SOS moving. Alex and his team were extremely efficient, careful, and kind. They knew what they were doing and they didn't damage any of my things. They finished everything in 6hrs for everything I had in a two bedroom apartment. I highly recommend SOS Moving and Storage! :)

P Paula R.
Yelp Logo Icon.

February 24, 2021

The three men that helped me move from SOS moving back on January 22nd were excellent. They were careful, efficient, fast and very professional. Oh and they were on time! What's really amazing is that the final bill was about $500 LESS than the estimate! I will be using this company again and highly recommend them! I wish I remembered the names of the young guys that handled the move but I'm sure they are all great!

B Brittney B.
Yelp Logo Icon.

February 28, 2021

OMG thank God for these guys!! They literally saved our move. The original company we hired on was fraudulent and said we wouldn't have our belongings from anywhere from 1-21 days, and tried to charge us an extra $1300. I was in tears because we were moving from CA to Az. What was I supposed to do?! The name SOS Moving and Storage seemed so appropriate so we called them. They were so amazing. They were able to squeeze us in 2 days later AND they moved our stuff the same day. They also only charged us extra for extra moving hours which was only $150 more. They were so professional and fast. I very HIGHLY recommend this company! Thank you SOS Moving and Storage for saving us in our SOS situation.

1 2 3

Leave us your feedback!